May
2nd Evening Jumping Higher
9th  Lower Evening Jumping
16th Higher Evening Jumping
20th Senior BS
23rd   Lower Evening Jumping 

Wednesday Evening Jumping Lower
5.00pm to 6.45pm 60cm ( 1’9 ) Clear Round Jumping, £4 per round, 50p extra for a rosette 
Starting at 7pm
Class 1: 65cm ( 2’0 ) Open      
Class 2 : 70cm  ( 2’3 ) Open      
Class 3 : 75 cm ( 2’6 ) Open    

Wednesday Evening Jumping Higher
5pm to 6.45pm 70cm ( 2’3 ) Clear Round Jumping, £4 per round, 50p extra for a rosette 
Starting at 7pm
Class 1: 75cm ( 2’6 ) Open      
Class 2 : 80cm to 85cm ( 2’9 ) Open      
Class 3 : 90 cm ( 3’0 ) Open    
Entry : £8.00 per class
Sunday 15 April 2018 09.30AM Junior BS
Class 1a - Pony British Novice First Round / 0.80cm Open
Class 2 - Cats & Pipes Debut UK Championship Handicap Qualifier
Class 3 - Graeme Ash Ltd 90cm Novice Masters UK Supreme Championship Qualifier
Class 4 - Pony Intro 95cm Open
Class 5 - Direct Insurance Group PLC Bright Star Championship
Class 6 - Graham Heath Equestrian (128/138cms) UK Championship Handicap Qualifier
Saturday  April 21st  Unaffiliated Show Jumping
10 am to 10.30am Clear Round Jumping over small cross poles
£4 per round 50p extra for a Rosette,
Class 1 : 50cm  Show Jumping
Class 2 : 60cm  Show Jumping                            
Class 3 : 70cm  Show Jumping
Class 4 : 80cm  Show Jumping      
Class 5 : 90cm  Show Jumping                            
Classes 1 and 2 riders can be led or assisted
Entry Fee £8 per class

 

       

 

 

British Show Jumping

Sun 15th Apr JUNIOR (J) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 29th Apr SENIOR (C1) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 20th May SENIOR (C1) Badgworth Arena Show
Sat 9th Jun SCHOOL (S) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 10th Jun JUNIOR (J) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 8th Jul JUNIOR (J) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 5th Aug SENIOR (C1) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 19th Aug JUNIOR (J) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 2nd Sep SENIOR (C1) Badgworth Arena Show