February

10th  Senior BS - CANCELLED
13th   Evening Jumping Lower - CANCELLED
20th   No Evening Jumping

23rd  BSPS
24th BSPS
27th   Evening Jumping Higher
 March
2nd    BD
 3rd   Junior BS
6th  Evening Jumping Lower
9th Blackdown RC Dressage
10th  NPS Show
13th   Evening Jumping Higher
20th   Evening Jumping Lower
24th    Senior BS
27th   Evening Jumping Higher

 Wednesday Evening Jumping Lower
5pm to 5.45pm cross poles Clear Round Jumping,
6pm to 6.45pm 50cm Clear Round Jumping,
 £4 per round, 50p extra for a rosette 
Starting at 7pm
Class 1: 60cm Open      
Class 2 : 70cm Open      
Class 3 : 80 cm Open    
Entry Fee : £8.00 per class
Wednesday Evening Jumping Higher
5pm to 6.45pm 70cm ( 2’3 ) Clear Round Jumping, £4 per round, 50p extra for a rosette 
Starting at 7pm
Class 1: 75cm ( 2’6 ) Open      
Class 2 : 80cm to 85cm ( 2’9 ) Open      
Class 3 : 90 cm ( 3’0 ) Open    
Entry Fee : £8.00 per class

British Show Jumping

DATE TYPE SHOW NAME
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 JUNIOR (J) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 24th Mar 2019 SENIOR (C1) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 7th Apr 2019 JUNIOR (J) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 12th May 2019 JUNIOR (J) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 19th May 2019 SENIOR (C1,S) Badgworth Arena Show
Sat 8th Jun 2019 JUNIOR (J,S) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 9th Jun 2019 JUNIOR (J) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 30th Jun 2019 SENIOR (C1) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 7th Jul 2019 JUNIOR (J) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 14th Jul 2019 SENIOR (C1,S) Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 4th Aug 2019 SENIOR (C1) Badgworth Arena Show
Sat 17th Aug 2019 JUNIOR (J) Badgworth Arena Show

 

British Dressage

 

Start date End date Show name Event status  
         
         
02/03/2019 02/03/2019 Badgworth Arena Equestrian Centre REG(I-GP)+FS Verified
01/06/2019 01/06/2019 Badgworth Arena Equestrian Centre TQ Verified  
02/06/2019 02/06/2019 Badgworth Arena Equestrian Centre (I-AM) Verified