Badgworth Arena Show Dates

October
14th  Junior BS
17th  Higher Jumping
21st  Senior BS
24th   Lower Evening Jumping


Wednesday Evening Jumping Lower
5pm to 5.45pm cross poles Clear Round Jumping,
6pm to 6.45pm 50cm Clear Round Jumping,
£4 per round, 50p extra for a rosette 
Starting at 7pm
Class 1: 60cm Open      
Class 2 : 70cm Open      
Class 3 : 80 cm Open    
Entry Fee : £8.00 per class

Wednesday Evening Jumping Higher
5pm to 6.45pm 70cm ( 2’3 ) Clear Round Jumping, £4 per round, 50p extra for a rosette 
Starting at 7pm
Class 1: 75cm ( 2’6 ) Open      
Class 2 : 80cm to 85cm ( 2’9 ) Open      
Class 3 : 90 cm ( 3’0 ) Open    
Entry Fee : £8.00 per class

 

British Show Jumping

DATE TYPE SHOW NAME
Sun 14th Oct JUNIOR (J) Click Here for show details
Sun 21st Oct SENIOR (C1) Click Here for show details
Sun 18th Nov SENIOR (C1) Click Here for show details
Sun 25th Nov JUNIOR (J) Click Here for show details
Sun 2nd Dec SENIOR (C1) Click Here for show details
Sun 9th Dec JUNIOR (J) Click Here for show details
Sun 13th Jan 2019 SENIOR (C1) Click Here for show details
Sun 20th Jan 2019 JUNIOR (J) Click Here for show details
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 JUNIOR (J) Click Here for show details
Sun 10th Feb 2019 SENIOR (C1) Click Here for show details
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 JUNIOR (J) Click Here for show details
Sun 24th Mar 2019 SENIOR (C1) Click Here for show details